U2BP ๐Ÿ”ฅTrending Youtube Facebook Vimeo DailyMotion

04:09 / 2690835 views / 56654 likes / 0 dislikes / 14.04.2022 / Channel: UCDfnnzgPNShOXOYM9V4QIsQ

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Memories ยท Conan Gray


โ„— 2022 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2022-04-15

Producer, Studio Personnel, Engineer, Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocalist, Drum Programming, Drums, Organ: Daniel Nigro
Studio Personnel, Engineer, Associated Performer, Bass, Electric Guitar: Ryan Linvill
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Vocals: Conan Gray
Associated Performer, Piano: Ben Romans
Composer Lyricist: Conan Gray
Composer Lyricist: Daniel Nigro

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Backend page generation time: 4.380547 seconds, Created: 2022/06/28 12:51:48 GMT, Any questions: support {at} u2bp.com