U2BP 🔥Trending Youtube Facebook Vimeo DailyMotion


Ski Movie of the Year - Tales From Cascadia by BLANK Collective Films (2021)
49:03 / 103923 views / 1128 likes / 0 dislikes / 09.11.2021 / Channel: UCdNAip7_YFGuoafa9XL7nSA

                    
Salomon in association with Rockstar present, IF3's Ski Movie of the Year - Tales From Cascadia by BLANK Collective Films

From the Blank Collective comes a journey through a bioregion of volcanoes, watersheds and relentless coastal storms. This land is as diverse as its people, who hold a unifying identity of fun-seeking exploration.
Tales from Cascadia follows the adventures, misadventures and relentless heckling of the Blank crew; Stan Rey, Alexi Godbout, Anna Segal, Chris Rubens, Jordy Kidner, Josh Daiek, Lexi Dupont, Ian Morrison, ABM, Aaron Blunck and friends. Six tales that evoke a higher perspective, a road less traveled, a never-ending winter frozen in time. It was an amazing year to ski the home mountains, one where everyone chalked up a story or two... These are our tales from Cascadia.

Starring:

Supported by: Salomon, Rockstar Energy, gogglesoc, Forecast Ski Magazine, Stellar Equipment, Gibbons Après Lager, HEAD Freeskiing, FATMAP, Oyuki, K2 Skis, Eddie Bauer & Bolle.

Produced by: Blank Collective Films
Directed and Edited by: Jeff Thomas & Alexi Godbout
Principal Cinematography: Scotty Titterington, Jeff Thomas, Hazen Woolson, Mitch Winton
Audio Post Production: Ridgeline Sound
Motion Design: Imperial Post
Graphic Design: Gary Martin

Starring:

Stan Rey / @stanrey
Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_
Anna Segal / @anna_segal
Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens
Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek
Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck
Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont
Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner
Eric Hjorleifson / @hojboss
Cole Richardson / @skier_cole
Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison
ABM / @abmskier
Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski
Leah Evans / @eans_leah
Emma Patterson / @taosenablonde
Greg Hill / @_greghill_

Music provided by Music Bed, Audiio, Artist.io, Moontricks & Thomas Vent.

For live showing information visit: BLANKCollectivefilms.com



Backend page generation time: 12.738737 seconds, Created: 2022/01/16 09:49:33 GMT, Any questions: support {at} u2bp.com