Youtube Facebook Vimeo DailyMotion

Holiday / Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Duration: 493 / 40314444 views / 296274 likes / 16826 dislikes / 05.10.2015 / Channel: UC4JNeITH4P7G51C1hJoG6vQ

Provided to YouTube by Reprise

Holiday / Boulevard of Broken Dreams · Green Day

American Idiot

℗ 2004 Reprise Records

Guitar, Producer: Billie Joe Armstrong
Lead Vocals: Billie Joe Armstrong
Assistant Engineer: Brian "Dr. Vibb" Vibberts
Additional Engineer: Chris Dugan
Mixing Engineer: Chris Lord-Alge
Assistant Engineer: Dmitar "Dim-E" Krnjaic
Engineer: Doug McKean
Assistant Engineer: Greg "Stimie" Burns
Saxophone: Jason Freese
Assistant Engineer: Jimmy Hoyson
Assistant Engineer: Joe Browne
Bass Guitar: Mike Dirnt
Producer: Mike Dirnt
Background Vocals: Mike Dirnt
Additional Engineer: Reto Peter
Piano, Producer: Rob Cavallo
Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen
Drums, Producer: Tré Cool
Background Vocals: Tré Cool
Writer: Billie Joe Armstrong
Writer: Mike Dirnt
Writer: Tré Cool

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Demo channels: People awesome GoPro Taylor Swift Pixar BBC
Demo playlists: Music 4k
Demo users: Reuters CBC
Demo search: Nature Japan Carnival Paris
Demo site: PT
News Live!: SkyNews ABC DW RT Al Jazeera Bloomberg
Reference videos: 100H 8k DASH

Any questions: support {at}

Page generation time: 3.669142 seconds